Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Type your slogan here

Personal tools

This is SunRain Plone Theme


You are here: Home / Centres and Research Facility / Secretariat Staff

Secretariat Staff

Ms. Leonilla Rodrigues
Section Officer

Ms. Sheetal Borade
Stenographer Grade III

Ms. Rajul Krishnan
Upper Division Clerk

Ms. Pooja Thorat
Lower Division Clerk

Ms. Prajakta Jadhav   
Lower Division Clerk

Mr. Manjunath Gowda
Office Attendant