Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Type your slogan here

Personal tools

This is SunRain Plone Theme

Navigation

You are here: Home / Centres and Research Facility / Secretariat Staff

Secretariat Staff

Ms. Leonilla Rodrigues
Section Officer
leonilla@tiss.edu

Ms. Sheetal Borade
Stenographer Grade III
sheetal.borade@tiss.edu

Ms. Rajul Krishnan
Upper Division Clerk
rajul.krishnan@tiss.edu

Ms. Pooja Thorat
Lower Division Clerk
pooja.thorat@tiss.edu

Ms. Prajakta Jadhav   
Lower Division Clerk
prajakta.jadhav@tiss.edu

Mr. Manjunath Gowda
Office Attendant
ksmanjunath84@gmail.com