Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Type your slogan here

Personal tools

This is SunRain Plone Theme

Navigation

You are here: Home / Contact Us / Secretariat

Secretariat

 

Ms. Leonilla Rodrigues
Section Officer
leonilla@tiss.edu
Tel : 022-25525309

Ms. Sheetal Borade
Stenographer Grade III
sheetal.borade@tiss.edu
Tel : 022-25525310

Ms. Rajul Krishnan
Upper Division Clerk
rajul.krishnan@tiss.edu
Tel : 022-25525310

Ms. Pooja Thorat
Lower Division Clerk
pooja.thorat@tiss.edu
Tel : 022-25525309

Ms. Prajakta Jadhav   
Lower Division Clerk
prajakta.jadhav@tiss.edu
Tel : 022-25525310

Mr. Manjunath Gowda
Office Attendant
ksmanjunath84@gmail.com
Tel : 022-25525310

Postal Address:    Tata Institute of Social Sciences,
                                Nouroji Campus, Room No. 808/809, 8th Floor, 
                                M S Gore Building (G10), Opposite Deonar Depot, 
                                Near BARC Hospital, V.N. Purav Marg,
                                Deonar, Mumbai 400088
 
URL                   :   http://sds.tiss.edu